The Trusted Name In Music Since 1955!


Aeolian Suite - Horn Quartet - Ostransky for French Horn Quartet

By Leroy Ostransky. On the Indiana Solo & Ensemble List.

Three short, contrasting movements at the medium-easy to medium levels. Fresh writing makes this a good contest selection for developing groups.

FREE concerts Evansville Symphonic Band

FREE concerts June 9, 16 and 23!

Central High School Auditorium