The Trusted Name In Music Since 1955!


Prairie Suite - Garcia

Commissioned by the Oklahoma Music Teachers Association, Prairie Suite consists of three movements all written in their own unique style. From the "Hoedown style" first movement, to the lyrical and melodic second movement, to the third movement which offers an exciting rhythmic challenge written in 7/8 time, this suite is definitely going to be one of the favorites in your studio!

National Federation of Music Clubs 2020-2024

Piano Duo Elementary Class I

  • Trails of Tears

Piano Duo Elementary Class II

  • Homestead Hoedown