The Trusted Name In Music Since 1955!


In Recital for the Advancing Pianist Book 2 - Marlais

The most recent addition to this successful series, is this 12-piece collection, strongly rooted in the classical music tradition - polonaises, serenades, barcarolles, toccatas, rhapsodies - that also contains jazz and Latin music. Written by 11 composers, these works will capture the attention of audiences and showcase the virtuosic abilities of the advancing pianist, either with technical bravura, emotional intensity or with jazz prowess. Titles include: Incognito; Danza; True Blue; Bossa Pipa; Toccata in A Minor; and Rhapsody in D-flat.

National Federation of Music Clubs 2020-2024

Difficult Class II

  • Rapsodia Espanola